I have a team of developers who work for our company, we work daily with probably 8-10 databases.
I installed the 8.5 Client and Designer on my system at work, and the first time I went to remove a database from the Navigator, I saw this:
I can't find a way to remove it from this pop-up window, and I can only imagine how many databases will get deleted accidentally. As the fellow who manages the backup system as well, I can picture the lost productivity.
Does anyone have a solution?